Don't use Next as default status for all tasks moved from inbox


#1

Whenever I go to process my tasks, they get configured with a default status of “Next”.
I’d like to be able to configure the default to a new status called “Inactive” (I’m using Someday for now, but it means a different thing in GTD.

Thank you.


#2

Hi there. I wonder what “Inactive” means in GTD if it’s not “Someday”?