- Create a task
- Assign tag/context
- Complete task
- Move to archive
Task is completed, archived, but the context I created is still existing.
The context list is empty:
Windows 10, Everdo 0.14.1
It could be this is the intended behavior but I don’t see how. It’s unlikely I want my contexts to disappear or that in actuality they would disappear.
What’s more, even though the context panel doesn’t show these anymore, the project view does show the context which can no longer be selected in the panel: