I have a tag that was added as part of “Waiting” contact. It was a one-use tag that I do not wish to retain and do not want to see it constantly on the “Tags” selection list when creating or editing tasks. How can I removed it permanently?
I tried removing the tag from the task, I tried removing the task and cleared my trash, yet the tag still remains in my “Tags” selection list. Any suggestions?