I am using the Android app and more often than I like, I am losing information while collecting.
- When using “Add to inbox” (long press on icon), I get a white input bar. When I press outside of that bar (on accident), it vanishes without warning that the text is not stored
- Pressing in edit screen on the back arrow or the arrow icon in the top corner ← if text or fields are modified, there is no notification that data will be lost.
Accidentally pressing back, or pressing the wrong arrow can make changes undone. It would be great if in actions that undo user input, a dialog can be shown like; “Discard changes? Yes - No” so that this is at least clear that input will be lost.