I have a strange behaviour. I recently add a computer to encrypted sync, everything work ok. I can see my tasks up to date on my mobile and my two computers.
But on my phone (android), I have two areas of focus with the same name “work”. One with all my data work stuff like on computer and one empty.
On my computers, I see only the first one.
Do you know where this bug came from ?
And idea for deleting this empty area on phone ?