I use my Working Laptop as my Server and my phone to quickly take notes. Today i accidentally pressed “Push everything to Server” on my Phone.
This caused all my changes i made on the server to disappear getting overwritten by the phone version.
Which is just a horrible thing to happen…
Normally if you would push something to the server and it encounters the same object it should just create some kind of duplicate so you still have both versions.
Kind of annoying if you are so dependent on all the stuff you put in there (todays meeting will be fun… i have no idea how many changes i made to my notes…) just to get overwritten by such a minor mistake.
I hope this will be changed in the future.